Sporthotel

ENJOY THIS EXCLUSIVE
EXPERIENCE IN PERSON

The Hotond Sporthotel is intended for people who cycle or hike in the Flemish Ardennes. Both leisure tourists and feisty cycling freaks are welcome. The Hotond Sporthotel is also a great haven for companies and organizations to have Board of Directors’ meetings, brainstorming or team building events.

TEN FLANDRIEN-
ROOMS

Our hotel has ten rooms – both single and double rooms. In the interior – inspired by Scandinavian design – ‘green’ is the keyword. It is no coincidence: you are in a green environment, but we also generate the energy for the hotel, bistro and restaurant ourselves. The heroes of the steel steed coloured the rich Flemish cycling life. That is why a big picture of a Flandrien is keeping an eye on you in every room while you have a good night’s rest: Maertens, Boonen, Van Steenbergen, Van Looy, Schotte, Merckx, Museeuw, Magni, Cancellara and Van Hooydonck.

FAMILY ROOM

The Family Room can accomodate up to 4 people.
This room type features a double bed and a bunk bed. Ideal for singles, couples and young families.

FRIENDS ROOM

The Friends Room can accomodate up to 4 people.
This room type features 2 separate bedrooms for 2 people and a shared lounge area and bathroom. Ideal for friends and families with adolescents.

DIRTY SHOES
ALLOWED

When you stay in the Hotond Sporthotel, you do not have to worry when entering with dirty shoes. You are surrounded by nature here and it is our intention to let you enjoy it to the fullest. For example, by hiking or cycling. Sludge, wind and rain do not bother you? Us neither. Come on in!

Sporthotel

VIVEZ CETTE EXCLUSIVITÉ
EN PERSONNE

L’ Hotond Sporthôtel est destiné aux personnes qui viennent faire du vélo ou se promener dans les Ardennes flamandes. Les touristes aussi bien que les amateurs assidus de cyclisme sont les bienvenus. Également pour les entreprises et les organisations, l’ Hotond Sporthôtel est un merveilleux lieu de repos pour organiser des conseils d’administration, des séances de brainstorming ou des team buildings.

DIX CHAMBRES
DE FLANDRIENS

Notre hôtel dispose de dix chambres – simples et doubles. À l’intérieur – inspiré du design scandinave – se caractérise par ses tons verts. Ce n’est pas un hasard: vous êtes dans un environnement verdoyant, mais en plus nous générons nous-mêmes l’énergie pour l’hôtel, le bistro et le restaurant. Les héros du destrier d’acier ont coloré la riche vie du cyclisme flamand. C’est pourquoi, dans chaque pièce, une grande image d’un Flandrien veille sur votre repos nocturne: Maertens, Boonen, Van Steenbergen, Van Looy, Schotte, Merckx, Museeuw, Magni, Cancellara et Van Hooydonck.

FAMILY ROOM

Le Family Room peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes.
Ce type de chambre dispose d’un lit double et de lits superposés. Idéal pour les célibataires, les couples et les jeunes familles.

FRIENDS ROOM

Dans le Friends Room peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes.
Ce type de chambre dispose de 2 chambres séparées pour 2 personnes, d’un coin salon et d’une salle de bains commune. Idéal pour les amis et les familles avec des adolescents.

CHAUSSURES SALES
AUTORISÉES

Si vous venez loger à l’ Hotond Sporthôtel , vous ne devez pas avoir peur d’entrer avec des chaussures sales. Ici, la nature vous entoure et notre intention est de vous laisser en profiter au maximum, par exemple en vous promenant ou en faisant du vélo. La boue, le vent et la pluie ne vous dérangent pas? Nous non plus. Entrez!