HOTOND

A mountain of possibilities

Would you like to slow down a bit, or recharge your batteries? Would you like to taste rock solid Flemish Classics, or is your company looking for new horizons?
Then you can go and check in at the HOTOND Sporthotel. Feel, taste and experience the Flemish Ardennes at its best.
Hotond Sporthotel. A mountain of possibilities.

HIKING & CYCLING ROUTES

HOTOND Sporthotel

Do you often live in top gear, but you like to switch to a lower gear every now and then? Do you like to take long walks, or are you a climber who gets a kick out of clicking pedals and sodden cobblestone roads? Explore the Flemish Ardennes or the Pays des Collines, and afterwards just put your feet under the table. Stay at the Hotond Sporthotel and fully recharge your batteries.

READ MORE

HOTOND Grill

Are you a cobblestone lover, or rather a culinary mountaineer? Do you sometimes enjoy shifting gears and do you like to contribute, no matter what the ‘steaks’ are? For you no potato chase, but rather a rock-solid Flemish classic? Let our chef prepare you from head to toe and regain your strength. Hotond Bistro equates contemporary cuisine with tradition.

READ MORE

HOTOND Café

Do you fancy regional beers full of character and can you easily handle a couple of spicy percentages? Do you sometimes like to just fly off your handle, or are you rather an amateur of renewal with tradition? Discover the history of the Hotond Mill while enjoying the rolling vistas of the Flemish Ardennes. Hotond Café equates authentic cosiness whilst looking ahead.

READ MORE

HOTOND Business

Are you the archetype of the Flandrien? Do you, as an entrepreneur, like to go against the wind without looking back? Are your employees ready for an energy boost, or would you like to reorientate your company? With the tower as a reference point, you can explore the entire region and discover new horizons. The ideal framework for dynamic teambuilding sessions and BODs.

READ MORE

HOTOND

Une montagne de possibilités

Voulez-vous ralentir votre rythme de vie ou recharger vos batteries ? Voulez-vous goûter les classiques flamands robustes ou votre entreprise cherche-t-elle de nouveaux horizons?
Alors, rendez-vous à l’HOTOND Sporthôtel. Sentez, goûtez et vivez les Ardennes flamandes à leur sommet.
Hotond Sporthôtel. Une montagne de possibilités.

Routes de randonnée et de vélo

HOTOND Sporthôtel

Êtes-vous un fanatique de la vitesse supérieure mais une petite distraction vous ferait plaisir ? Aimez-vous faire de longues promenades ou êtes-vous plutôt un grimpeur qui préfère les pédales à clic et les pavés trempés ? Explorez les Ardennes flamandes ou le Pays des Collines et ensuite glissez les jambes sous la table. Séjournez à l’ Hotond Sporthôtel et rechargez vos batteries à fond.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

HOTOND Grill

Êtes-vous un casseur de pavés ou plutôt un grimpeur culinaire? Un démarrage impromptu ne vous fait pas peur ou souhaitez-vous d’abord changer de braquet ? Pour vous pas de chasse patate mais plutôt un classique flamand robuste? Laissez notre cuistot vous préparer de la tête aux pieds et reprenez les forces. Hotond Bistro est une cuisine contemporaine de tradition.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

HOTOND Café

Aimez-vous les bières régionales de caractère et maîtrisez-vous facilement quelques pourcentages épicés? Aimez-vous perdre les pédales ou êtes-vous plutôt un amateur d’innovations traditionnelles? Découvrez l’histoire du moulin d’ Hotond en jouissant des paysages vallonnés des Ardennes flamandes. Hotond Café, c’est la convivialité authentique avec le regard en avant.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

HOTOND Business

Êtes-vous l’archétype du Flandrien? Êtes-vous l’entrepreneur qui aime affronter le vent sans regarder en arrière? Vos collaborateurs ont-ils besoin d’une bonne dose d’énergie ou souhaitez-vous réorienter votre entreprise? Avec la tour comme point de référence, vous explorerez toute la région et vous découvrirez de nouveaux horizons. Le cadre idéal pour des sessions de team building dynamiques et des Conseils d’administration.

EN SAVOIR PLUS